Angler’s Atlas www.angelrsatlas.com
B. L. Carpenter Enterprises Inc.
Bass Pro Shops www.bassproshops.com
Big Rock Sports www.bigrocksports.ca
Bob McKenzie Agencies
Brecks International Inc. www.brecksinc.com
Canadian National Sportsmen’s Shows www.canadiannationalsportsmensshows.ca
Canadian Tire www.canadiantire.ca
DB Agency
Dave Mercer Outdoors www.factsoffishing.com
Deep Blue Sales www.deepbluesales.com
Fishing World www.fishingworld.ca
Fish’n Canada www.fishncanada.com
The Fishin’ Hole www.thefishinhole.com
Graywood Sporting Group Inc. www.graywoodsporting.com
Integrity Outdoors
Izumi Outdoors www.realfishing.com
Johnson Outdoors/Minn Kota www.johnsonoutdoors.com 
Korth Group Ltd. www.korthgroup.com
Kolder Canada www.koldercanada.com
KTL Canada Inc. www.ktlcanada.com
Le Baron Outdoor Product www.lebaron.ca
Lucky Strike Baitworks Ltd. www.luckystrikebaitworks.com
Maurice Sporting Goods www.maurice.net
Natural Sports www.naturalsports.ca
Normark Canada Inc. www.rapala.ca
Principle Outdoor Agency
Pure Fishing Canada  www.purefishing.com
Radioworld  www.radioworld.ca
Redl Sports Distributors www.redlsports.com
Romakko’s www.ramakkos.com
Reno Viola Outdoors www.renoviolaoutdoors.com
S.A.I.L www.sail.ca
Scott Plastics Ltd. www.scottplasticsltd.com
Shimano  www.shimano.com
Len Thompson Lures Inc.  www.lenthompson.com
Red Shiner Inc. www.redshiner.ca
Upper Canada
WOW TV