Brecks International Inc. www.williams.ca 
Fisher Girl www.fishergirl.com
Gibbs Fishing Tackle www.gibbsfishing.com 
Johnson Outdoors/Minn Kota www.johnsonoutdoors.com 
Len Thompson www.lenthompson.com
Lowrance Products www.lowrance.com
Lucky Stike www.luckystrikebaitworks.com
Normark www.rapala.com
Pradco www.lurenet.com
Pure Fishing www.purefishing.com 
Quantum www.quantumfishing.com
Scott Plastics Ltd. www.scotty.com
Shimano www.shimano.com 
Zebco www.zebco.com
Acme Tackle Co. www.acmetackle.com
All Star Graphite Rods www.allstarrods.com
Blue Water Optics www.bluewateroptics.com 
Daiichi Hooks www.daiichihooks.com 
Daiwa www.daiwa.com
Eagle Claw www.eagleclaw.com
Flambeau www.flambeau.com
G Loomis Rods www.gloomis.com
Gamakatsu Hooks www.gamakatsu.com
Humminbird Products www.humminbird.com 
Leatherman Tools www.leatherman.com
Lil’ Hustler Tackle Company www.lilhustler.com
Loki Fishing Nets www.lokinets.com 
Lucky Craft www.luckycraft.com 
Luhr Jensen www.luhrjensen.com
Lyman Lures www.lymanlures.com
Matzuo www.matzuo.com 
Mercury Marine www.mercurymarine.ca 
Mizmo Bait Company www.mizmo.com 
Mustad Hooks www.mustad.no 
Northern King Lures www.northernkinglures.com
Owner Hooks www.ownerhooks.com 
Panther Martin www.panthermartin.ca
Plano www.planomolding.com
Redwing Tackle www.redwingtackle.com
Shakespeare www.shakespeare-fishing.com
South Bend www.south-bend.com 
Strike King www.strikeking.com 
Tru Turn Hooks www.truturnhooks.com
Walker Downriggers www.walkerdownriggers.com